Contact Us / Staff

Museum of Coastal Carolina
21 East Second Street
Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina 28469

Telephone:  910-579-1016
Fax: 910-575-4770

Email: minfo@MuseumPlanetarium.org

Ingram Planetarium

7625 High Market Street
Sunset Beach, North Carolina 28468

Telephone: 910-575-0033
Fax: 910-575-0031

Email: pinfo@MuseumPlanetarium.org

Staff

Terry Bryant, Executive Director
Ocean Isle Museum Foundation, Inc.
Museum of Coastal Carolina and Ingram Planetarium
Email: terry@MuseumPlanetarium.org
Phone: 910-579-1016 (Museum), Ext. 21

Beverly Binetti, Volunteer Coordinator
Museum of Coastal Carolina and Ingram Planetarium
Email: beverly@MuseumPlanetarium.org
Phone: 910-579-1016 (Museum), Ext. 11

Deb Boyce, Business and Operations Manager
Museum of Coastal Carolina and Ingram Planetarium
Email: deb@MuseumPlanetarium.org
Phone:  910-579-1016 (Museum), Ext. 12

Maria Knapik, Education Coordinator
Museum of Coastal Carolina and Ingram Planetarium
Email: maria@MuseumPlanetarium.org
Phone: 910-579-1016 (Museum), Ext. 15

Robert Morris, Education Outreach Coordinator/Presenter
Museum of Coastal Carolina and Ingram Planetarium
Email: robert@MuseumPlanetarium.org
Phone: 910-575-0033 (Planetarium)

Edward Ovsenik, Planetarium Manager
Ingram Planetarium
Email: ed@MuseumPlanetarium.org
Phone:    910-575-0033 (Planetarium), Ext. 3

Neal Parmley, Facility Maintenance
Museum of Coastal Carolina and Ingram Planetarium
Email: neal@MuseumPlanetarium.org
Phone:    910-579-1016 (Museum), Ext. 23

Susan Silk, Marketing Coordinator
Museum of Coastal Carolina and Ingram Planetarium
Email: susan@MuseumPlanetarium.org
Phone:    910-579-1016 (Museum), Ext. 14

Lynn Wiedman, Gift Shop Manager
Nature’s Treasures at Museum of Coastal Carolina
and Galaxy Gifts at Ingram Planetarium
Email: lynn@MuseumPlanetarium.org
Phone: 910-575-0033 (Planetarium)

Frank Zenau, Assistant Gift Shop Manager
Nature’s Treasures at Museum of Coastal Carolina
and Galaxy Gifts at Ingram Planetarium
Email: frank@museumplanetarium.org
Phone: 910-575-0033 (Planetarium)